Antikvarisk Afdeling (arkæologi)

Afdelingsleder

Mads Kähler Holst, mads.holst@hum.au.dk, 22 99 49 15

 

Overinspektør

Lars Krants, lars.krants@moesmus.dk, 87 16 25 48

  

Museumsinspektører

Niels Andersen, niels.andersen@moesmus.dk, 28 99 21 27

Lise Frost, lise.frost@moesmus.dk, 87 16 06 62 

Jørgen Ilkjær, joergen.ilkjaer@moesmus.dk, 87 16 25 18

Jens Jeppesen, jens.jeppesen@moesmus.dk, 87 15 31 87, 40 41 21 93

Stine V. Laursen, stine.laursen@moesmus.dk, 87 16 25 58, 23 38 24 56

Poul Nissen, poul.nissen@moesmus.dk, 87 16 25 57, 60 20 27 64

Henrik Skousen, henrik.skousen@moesmus.dk, 87 16 24 09, 29 49 00 09

Hans Skov, hans.skov@moesmus.dk, 87 15 31 86, 21 60 72 95

Claus Skriver, claus.skriver@moesmus.dk, 87 16 25 38, 60 20 27 46

Marlene Sørensen, marlene.soerensen@moesmus.dk, 23 38 23 31 

 

Arkæologer

Camilla Bjarnø, camilla.bjarnoe@moesmus.dk, 22 52 06 13

Johan Laurits Borberg, johan.laurits.borberg@moesmus.dk 

Rasmus Nikolaj Bokul Brethvad, rasmus.brethvad@moesmus.dk 

Per Thorkild Mandrup Christensen, per.mandrup@moesmus.dk 

Susanne N. Gram, susanne.nissen.gram@moesmus.dk, 60 20 27 47

Michael Vinter Jensen, michael.vinter@moesmus.dk, 60 20 27 59

Dorthe H. Kristiansen, dorthe.haahr@moesmus.dk,51 49 09 46

Peter Lundby, peter.lundby@moesmus.dk, 60 20 27 55

Karin Poulsen, karin.poulsen@moesmus.dk, 23 81 62 74, 60 20 27 67

Uffe Lind Rasmussen, uffe.lind.rasmussen@moesmus.dk, 60 20 27 68

Jeppe Bruhn Skovby, jeppe.bruhn.skovby@moesmus.dk 

Jakob Westermann, jakob.westermann@moesmus.dk, 30 25 35 21

 

 

Magasinassistent

Hanne Jeppesen, moeshj@hum.au.dk, 87 16 25 53, 51 37 77 27

 

Landmåler

Ib Radoor, ib.radoor@moesmus.dk, 87 16 24 12, 29 37 99 50

 

 

Videnskabelige medarbejdere

Jette Linaa, jette.linaa.larsen@moesmus.dk, 23 25 86 61